Skip to content

SEO Brothers Partner Help Center

Can I upgrade or downgrade during a campaign?

You may absolutely upgrade and downgrade during a campaign, however, we typically recommend that you do so at the end of a work cycle.

This allows our strategy team time to adjust your campaign roadmap with updated priorities.

However, at any time you can request a downgrade within the portal that will become effective at the end of your current billing month.

To do this, simply:

1. Click on Subscriptions.

2. Choose the subscription.

3. Click on the 3 dots to the right and select “Change Plan”

4. Choose the plan from the page. If you do not see the plan you’d like to choose simply reach out to your Campaign Manager.

At any point during your campaign, you can always ask your campaign manager to downgrade and they can downgrade your campaign for you.